Mon, 05/03/2021 - 5:00am

Approach to Rectal Pain:

Read more
Sat, 05/01/2021 - 5:15pm

60 year old male,

Read more
Fri, 04/30/2021 - 3:00am
Thu, 04/29/2021 - 6:00am

Signs:

Read more
Wed, 04/28/2021 - 9:03am

A 74 yo female with DM presents with fatigue, nausea, vomiting and malodorous foot

Read more
Tue, 04/27/2021 - 12:08am

A 25 year old male presents with sudden onset of L chest and back pain while bench-pressing at the gym. There is decreased breath sounds on the left side. This isn't your typical msk chest pain! Read on for the imaging and management of this interesting pathology...

Read more
Mon, 04/26/2021 - 5:25am

Last week, we covered the basic types of insulin and their pharmacokinetics.  This week, we will discuss indications for use in the ED.

Read more ,
Sat, 04/24/2021 - 5:00am
Thu, 04/22/2021 - 5:00am

Dr. Agustin Legido, Division Head of Pediatric Neurology at Cooper University Hospital, gives a lecture on Pediatric Epileptic Syndromes

Read more
Wed, 04/21/2021 - 6:00pm

24yo male with no significant PMH presents with acute onset sharp chest pain located in the anterior lower right chest. Pain started this morning while walking to the bathroom. The pain is pleuritic and worse with exertion. Xray is shown below. What’s the diagnosis?

Read more

Pages