Wed, 03/06/2019 - 2:29pm

A 45 yo male presents with pain and swelling of his left hand

Read more
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 12:27am
Fri, 03/01/2019 - 11:55pm

Can you identify what type of Salter Harris fracture this patient has?

Read more
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 7:10am

Dr. Schramm discusses some pearls for management of renal colic. 

Read more
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 7:00am

A 35 yo M presents to the ED complaining of R hand pain after punching a wall in an upward motion. He denies any numbness or paresthesias. On exam, he has an obvious deformity of the dorsum of the R hand, but is neurovascularly intact.

Read more
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 5:00am
Fri, 02/22/2019 - 10:52pm

Which of the following animals is LEAST LIKELY to be rabid? (scroll down for answer)

A) Squirrel 

B) Dog

C) Cat

D) Raccoon 

E) Fox 

 

Read more
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 9:56am

Sundip Patel, MD discusses new management guidelines for C.Diff. 

Read more
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 8:56am

A 51 yo male presents with shoulder pain.

 

 

 

Read more
Tue, 02/19/2019 - 7:00am

Read more

Pages