Tue, 10/01/2019 - 7:13pm

Interesting case of pericarditis w/ classic EKG findings...

Read more
Mon, 09/30/2019 - 5:05am

Your one minute back to basics summary on non-traumatic subarachnoid hemorrhage treatment

Read more
Sat, 09/28/2019 - 5:00am

 

Read more
Fri, 09/27/2019 - 6:45am

Dr. Phil Dellinger, master of mechanical ventilation, breaks down Pressure Regulated Volume Control (PRVC) by discussing the breath type delivered in this mode of mechanical ventilation.  

Read more
Thu, 09/26/2019 - 7:25am

 

Read more
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 11:36am

 

 

A 2 month old presents with seizure

Read more
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 7:54pm

60 yo M w/ PEA arrest and ROSC, found to be profoundly hypotensive in the ED ... 

Read more
Mon, 09/23/2019 - 5:00am

60 yo w/ hx insulin dependent diabetes, HTN, HLD, presents to the ED complaining of double vision and drooping eyelid for 3 days. POC glucose 359. CTH w/o and CTA head negative. What's the likely diagnosis?

Read more
Sat, 09/21/2019 - 5:00am

 

Read more
Fri, 09/20/2019 - 6:00am

Anchoring on the most common can miss rare diagnoses

Read more

Pages